Центросоюз

International activity

Centrosoyuz of the Russian Federation is an active participant in the international cooperative movement.

INTERNATIONAL COOPERATIVE ALLIANCE

The International Cooperative Alliance (ICA) is the leading non-government international association, bringing together national, regional unions and federations of cooperatives, representing the cooperative initiative worldwide. The alliance was founded in 1895, and in 2012 its headquarters were transferred from Geneva to Brussels. Today, the International Cooperative Alliance is:

> 300
COOPERATIVE FEDERATIONS
AND ORGANIZATIONS
100
MEMBER COUNTRIES
> 700
MN PEOPLE WHOSE INTERESTS
ARE REPRESENTED BY THE ICA

Centrosoyuz of the Russian Federation joined the ICA in June 1903. On October 10, 2016, in Quebec, Canada, at the General Assembly of the International Cooperative Alliance, one of the tasks of which was the election of the Board of the ICA, Dmitry Zubov, the Chairman of the Board of Centrosoyuz, was elected member of the Board of the ICA

As part of its participation in the activity of this organization, Centrosoyuz carries out work in such areas as promotion of the cooperative model and values, protection of the cooperative interests and the cooperative solidarity, development of the cooperative education and involving young people in cooperation, as well as exchange of cooperative experience and building an effective system of international cooperative collaboration.

Go to website Project decade
of cooperative

European cooperatives

International and regional activities are carried out by the Centrosoyuz as a member of the European Cooperative Society – a cooperative organization representing the European region in the ICA. In 2010, L.V. Zaytseva, the Chairperson of the Board of the Centrosoyuz of Russia, was elected a member of the Board of the European Cooperatives with re-election for a new term in 2013.

As part of its activities in the association, Centrosoyuz solves two main tasks:

Protect

Protection of interests

Promotion of cooperative policies that protect the interests of Russian cooperatives.
Protect

Partnership in the region

Establishment of active and regular contacts between cooperative organizations – members of the European Cooperatives.

LEAGUE OF NATIONAL (REPUBLICAN) UNIONS

In 2002, the association “League of National (Republican) Unions of Consumer Cooperation Organizations of the Commonwealth of Independent States” was established in the countries of the former USSR to improve the effectiveness of collaboration and to build a new system of relationship with cooperative organizations.

The goals of the League are:

  • promotion, protection and implementation of cooperative values in the former USSR countries;
  • determination of economic, social and scientific and technical policy of development of cooperative organizations of the CIS countries;
  • establishment of joint ventures, assistance in training and advanced training of personnel, the use of health improvement facilities, development of tourism, etc.
  • International Department
  • 57, Gilyarovskogo Street, 107996, Moscow
  • Phone: +7 (495) 684-1803
  • Email: interdep@rus.coop

Центросоюз

Международная деятельность

Центросоюз Российской Федерации является активным участником международного кооперативного движения.

Международный кооперативный альянс

Международный кооперативный альянс (МКА) — ведущая неправительственная международная ассоциация, объединяющая национальные, региональные союзы и федерации кооперативов, представляющая кооперативное движение по всему миру. Альянс был основан в 1895 году, а в 2012 году офис организации был перенесен из Женевы в Брюссель. Сегодня МКА — это:

> 300
кооперативных федераций
и организаций
100
стран-участников
> 700
миллионов человек, чьи
интересы представляет МКА

Центросоюз Российской Федерации является членом МКА с июня 1903 года. На состоявшейся 10 октября 2016 года в Квебеке (Канада) Генеральной ассамблее Международного Кооперативного Альянса, одной из задач которой были выборы правления МКА, председатель Совета Центросоюза России Дмитрий Зубов был избран членом правления МКА.

В рамках своего участия в деятельности организации Центросоюз ведет работу по таким направлениям, как продвижение кооперативной модели и ценностей, защита кооперативных интересов и кооперативной солидарности, развитие сферы кооперативного образования и вовлечение молодежи в кооперацию, а также обмен кооперативным опытом и выстраивание эффективной системы межнационального кооперативного взаимодействия.

Перейти на сайт Проект
кооперативного
десятилетия

Кооперативы Европы

Работа в международной сфере на региональном уровне ведется Центросоюзом в качестве члена ассоциации Кооперативов Европы — кооперативной организации, представляющей европейский регион МКА. В 2010 году председатель Правления Центросоюза России Л. В. Зайцева была избрана членом Правления Кооперативов Европы, с переизбранием на новый срок в 2013 году.

В рамках своей деятельности в ассоциации Центросоюз преследует две основные задачи:

Protect

Защита интересов

Продвижение кооперативной политики, которая защищает интересы российской кооперации.
Protect

Партнерство в регионе

Налаживание активных и регулярных контактов между кооперативными организациями-членами Кооперативов Европы.

Лига национальных (республиканских) союзов

В 2002 году для повышения эффективности взаимодействия и выстраивания новой системы отношений с кооперативными организациями на постсоветском пространстве была создана Ассоциация «Лига национальных (республиканских) союзов кооперативных организаций потребительской кооперации стран Содружества Независимых Государств».

Предметом деятельности Лиги является:

  • пропаганда, охрана и претворение в жизнь кооперативных ценностей и принципов на постсоветском пространстве;
  • определение экономической, социальной и научно-технической политики развития кооперативных организаций стран СНГ содействие совершенствованию и устойчивому развитию их деятельности;
  • создание совместных предприятий, сотрудничество в подготовке и переподготовке кадров, использовании лечебно-оздоровительных учреждений, развитии туризма и т.п.

Ознакомьтесь с дайджестом Лиги «КООП-ОБЗОР»:

  • Управление международных связей Центросоюза России
  • 107996, г.Москва, ул. Гиляровского, 57
  • Тел.: +7 (495) 684-5082; +7 (495) 684-1251
  • Почта: interdep@rus.coop